First half of july!

 

Presenting to you some of the bakes over the last week(:

Now,would you like to have some chocolate eclairs?(: Did some chocolate banana eclairs but I didn’t take photo of them):

2014-07-08 23.04.26-2

 

Also, I received some cupcake orders last week! Special request making vanilla cupcake orange in color with cream cheese frosting!

2014-07-10 19.15.35

 

Finally!My dad’s birthday cake! Glad that I managed to finish making the cake even though I was kinda in a half dead in pain situation:/ The perfect and moist dark chocolate cake!(: Probably one of the best chocolate cake recipe i’ve done😋😝

2014-07-14 16.25.55

 

That’s all for this week. Hoping more orders will start coming in! I will be getting the order form more organized and easier for people to order(: Updates will be posted soon!

 

xx,

charmaine

Leave a comment