I’M BACK!

Hi guys, sorry I haven’t updated my blog since I got back from bangkok. Just a week after I got back, I managed to get my first job and have been working for them ever since. But I’ve decided to leave the company due to some circumstances and would like to start my home bake sales. As you all know, I’ve said that I might take in cake orders when I’m back in Singapore but I haven’t really opened up the sales yet. All full time contract states that I’m not allowed to do so, thus the MIA-ing for months. But now I am able to start taking in orders. ( A few has already came in even though I haven’t posted this yet.) Cakes that are available will be the 1 or 2 tiered butter cake, mousse cakes, cookies and even cupcakes. Putting up a dessert table will be available too. Technically, I’ll try my best to fulfill any requests when emailed to me. For more enquiries about the cake orders or prices,please fill free to email me at charmainetanhy@gmail.com !(:

Here’s the latest birthday cake I’ve made for my special someone!

Image

 

Chocolate lime mousse cake(: Combination of both sweet yet giving you a slight tangy feeling from the lime insert.

oh and you guys never got to see my final examination cake right? So here it is,

Image

Christmas themed: Black pepper chocolate banana mousse cake! Not really the deco I planned but it all turned out pretty well(:

That’s for now! There will be more updates coming up. Stay tune:D

 

xx,

charmaine

 

 

Leave a comment